Kentucky wedding +
Family Photographer

Inquire 

arrow

Liz Terry Photography

BLOG

A journal for documenting all of my Client's beautiful stories

Preferred Vendors

 

Preferred Vendors

Ready to build your dream team?! Listed below are vendors that I have either worked with personally and LOVE or have glowing referrals from other industry colleagues that I trust! These vendors are not only professional, but deliver a quality service and/or product. Those with an *asterisk are the only vendors that I have not personally worked with, but would love to in the future!

 

V E N U E

Asbury Meadow Bed and Breakfast (Augusta, KY) | https://asburymeadow.com

Ashford Acres Inn (Cynthiana, KY) | https://www.ashfordacresinn.com

Keeneland (Lexington, KY) | https://www.keeneland.com/events-hospitality/weddings

Mustard Seed Hill (Millersburg, KY) | https://www.mustardseedhill.events

Oak Hill Gardens (London, KY) | https://www.oakhillgardens.com

*Speed Art Museum (Louisville, KY) | https://www.speedmuseum.org/events-programs/facility-rental/weddings/

*The Apiary (Lexington, KY) |https://the-apiary.com

The Barn at Cedar Grove (Greensburg, KY) | https://barnatcedargrove.com

The Kentucky Castle (Lexington, KY | https://www.thekentuckycastle.com/weddings

3rd Turn Oldham Gardens (Crestwood, KY) | http://3rdturnbrewing.com

Warrenwood Manor (Danville, KY) | https://warrenwoodmanor.com

Winchester Opera House + Moundale Manor (Winchester, KY) | http://www.winchesteroperahouse.com

V I D E O G R A P H E R

Alyson Biggs Films | http://alysonbiggs.com

Beyond The Lens Productions | http://www.beyondthelens.tv

Reel Special Films | https://reelspecial.com

Sigler Cinematography | https://paulsigler.com

F L O R I S T

Blooms n’ Blossoms | http://www.bloomsnblossomsky.com

Fields in Bloom | https://fieldsinbloomky.com

Michler’s | https://www.michlers.com/pages/wedding-design

Native Oak Floral | https://www.nativeoakfloral.com

Sunkissed Blooms | https://sunkissedblooms.com

Wild Roots Farmer Florist | https://wildrootsfarmerflorist.com

Zachary Brady Designs | http://zacharybradydesigns.com

H A I R + M A K E U P

Chelsea Adams Beauty | https://www.facebook.com/chelseaadamsbeauty/

Hillary Kelley | https://www.instagram.com/hk_makeupartistry/

Shelbi Lawhorn | https://shelbilawhorn.com

C A T E R I N G

Charcutarean | https://www.instagram.com/charcutarein/

Kentucky Catering| https://kentuckycateringllc.com

*The Apiary Fine Catering|https://the-apiary.com (I’ve heard AMAZING things about this one!)

C A K E + D E S S E R T S

Martine’s Pastries | https://martinespastries.com

Sweet Surrenders | https://www.sweetsurrenderdessertcafe.com

D J

Kentucky Pro DJ | https://kyprodj.com

B A R S E R V I C E

The Conscious Cocktailer | https://www.theconsciouscocktailer.com

B R I D A L B O U T I Q U E

Twirl | https://www.twirlboutique.com

Relix Bridal | https://www.relixbridal.com

The White Dress of Lexington | https://whitedresslexky.com

L E T T E R I N G + P A P E R

Haley Michelle Designs | http://www.haleymichelledesigns.com

P L A N N E R

Haley Michelle Designs | http://www.haleymichelledesigns.com

Wild Cat Weddings & Events | https://whitecatwed.com

Sunkissed Blooms | https://sunkissedblooms.com

L I V E P A I N T I N G

Heather Wolfe Art | https://heatherwolfeart.com

 


Eastern Kentucky Specific Vendors

Note that many of the vendors listed above will and love to travel all over the state!


V E N U E

*The Bluegrass Palace (Langley, KY) | https://www.facebook.com/The-Bluegrass-Palace-104632388324289

*Eastern Grace Event Venue (Ashland, KY) | https://www.easterngraceevents.com

Green Meadow Country Club (Pikeville, KY) | https://www.facebook.com/Green-Meadow-Country-Club-Pikeville-KY-123058847717128

*The Perfect Place (Hazard, KY) | https://www.theperfectplaceky.com

*Pikeville Overlook Center (Pikeville, KY) | https://www.overlookeventscenter.com

Raven Rock Golf Course (Jenkins, KY) | https://ravenrockgolfcourse.com/index.htm